Staff « Sports & Recreation

Staff


Mailing Address

Northside Sports & Recreation Ministries
2799 Northside Drive, NW
Atlanta, GA 30305
404.355.6477

Email Contacts

Kelley Stonis
Director
kelleys@northsideumc.org

Clayton Schmitt
Assistant Director – Soccer, Soccer Academy, Basketball
ClaytonS@northsideumc.org

Jim Horesco
Sports Leagues & Summer Camps Coordinator
jimh2@northsideumc.org

Mandy Bennett
Sports Leagues Assistant
mandyb3@northsideumc.org

Debbie Jett
Sports Leagues & Financial Administrator
debbiej2@northsideumc.org

Wesley Lutz
Soccer Academy Director 
WesleyL@northsideumc.org

Edie Lvov
Programs & Office Manager
EdieL@northsideumc.org